860-919-0850 | info@ctreferee.net

Connecticut State Referee Program

Connecticut State Referee Program
 



Contact Us:
Connecticut State Referee Program
705 North Mountain Rd
Newington, CT   06111

"Office Visits
By Appointment"

Tel: 860-919-0850

Email: info@ctreferee.net



Click here for
instructions on
How to Become
a Referee...

 

CSRP Directory

State Referee Committee Members
SRC ChairpersonJesus Zornozasrcchairperson@ctreferee.net
State Referee AdministratorJesus Zornozasra@ctreferee.net
State Youth Referee AdministratorRonald Packard Jrsyra@ctreferee.net
State Director of AssessmentStan Kupinskict-sda@ctreferee.net
Ass't State Director of AssessmentJoseph Maimonect-sda@ctreferee.net
State Director of InstructionJohn Collinsct-sdi@ctreferee.net
Ass't State Director of InstructionCarmine Caparasoct-sdi@ctreferee.net
State Assignor CoordinatorCurtis Ruckeyct-sac@ctreferee.net
Assistant SACGary Walkerctsac@ctreferee.net
CJSA PresidentMargaret Girardcjsapres@ctreferee.net
CSSA PresidentDaniel Rooneycssapres@ctreferee.net
CJSA RepresentativeTBAcjsarep@ctreferee.net
CSSA RepresentativeJack Testanicssarep@ctreferee.net
Referee RepresentativeTBArefrep@ctreferee.net
CSRP Office Executive DirectorJudy Whelaninfo@ctreferee.net
Ass't State Director of AssessmentGlen Randmerct-sda@ctreferee.net
Ass't State Director of InstructionGary Walkerct-sdi@ctreferee.net

Assistant Referee Administrators
ARAJoseph Maimoneara@ctreferee.net
ARAJames Stiglianoara@ctreferee.net
ARACarole Allersara@ctreferee.net

District Referee Assignors
CentralPaul Barbagallocedra@ctreferee.net
North CentralGary Walkerncdra@ctreferee.net
North EastElliot Kravittnedra@ctreferee.net
North WestJohn Hesternwdra@ctreferee.net
South Centralscdra@ctreferee.net
South EastPerry Papadopoulossedra@ctreferee.net
South WestJohn Collinsswdra@ctreferee.net

Other
TechnicalStan Kupinskitechnical@ctreferee.net
Referee DevelopmentRonald Packard Jrsyra@ctreferee.net
Referee Upgrade CoordinatorJudy Whelaninfo@ctreferee.net
Referee Camp CoordinatorJessica Hyde-Cadogancamp@ctreferee.net
CSRP WebmasterGlen Randmerwebmaster@ctreferee.net
Mentor DirectorMichael Sollamentor@ctreferee.net
Academy DirectorJohn Collinsacademy@ctreferee.net

Many documents on the CSRP web are offered in the PDF file format - to view or download these files you will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer. You can obtain Adobe Reader for free from www.adobe.com by clicking on the Adobe PDF Reader image to the right: